Welcome Back: Poll Results

I hope everyone had a great Christmas Holiday. I know my body was begging me to stop eating, and I’m still in recovery mode.

So a couple weeks ago I took a survey of your sentiments towards NYC, turns out that almost all of you are truly, madly, deeply in love with this city. Here go the results:

Currently singing Empire State of Mind, I love this city: 83%
I like New York, but I can’t live here forever: 17%
Get me the fuck out of New York, I can’t afford my shrink anymore: 0%

Leave a Reply

